About Aeras
 
Robert L. A. Keeley, MD
Carilion Roanoke Memorial Hospital
Nursing Administration, 1-E
1906 Belleview Avenue
Roanoke, VA  24014
Office:  (540) 981-8557
Email:  rlkeeley@carilion.com
 
Robert C. Keeley, MD
Pulmonary Associates, Inc.
1111-A South Jefferson Street
Roanoke, VA 24016
Email: rkeeley@pulmed.com
(540) 342-6701
 
James A. Ford, CLU
Northwestern Mutual Insurance Company
4346 Starkey Road, Suite 1
Roanoke, VA 24014
Office:  (540) 777-5018
Email:  jimaldenford@yahoo.com
 
William S. Erwin, Jr., MD
Carilion Roanoke Memorial Hospital
P.O. Box 13367
Roanoke, VA   24033
Office:  981-7000 -
Medical Education Department
Email:  werwin@carilion.com
 
Robert B. Manetta, Attorney at Law
Carilion Health System                                              
P.O. Box 40032                                                         
Roanoke, VA   24022-0032                                                                            
Email:  rmanetta@carilion.com         
Office:  (540) 224-5065

Molly O’Dell, MD
1121 North 56th Street
Omaha, Nebraska 68132
Email:  mollyodell@cox.net
 
Eleanor Sue Cantrell, MD
Director Lenowisco Health District
134 Roberts Avenue, SW
Wise, Virginia 24293
Email: Sue.Cantrell@vdh.virginia.gov
 
Jack Wood, Facility Director
Board Member Emeritus
Catawba Hospital
5525 Catawba Hospital Drive
Catawba, VA 24070
 
Linda Whitaker
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer
Email: lwhitaker@mcgcva.org
(540) 815-9117